Reviews

Amazing Tulle & Lace Spaghetti Straps Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Beadings & Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 10/07/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Gorgeous Tulle V-neck Neckline Natural Waistline Trumpt Wedding Dress

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 10/07/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Gorgeous Tulle V-neck Neckline A-Line Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 10/07/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Amazing Satin Off-the-shoulder Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses With Beadings

Here are real photos from our factory,you need wear a petticoat under the skirt

davd g., 10/07/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fashionable Lace Strapless Neckline A-Line Wedding Dresses

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 10/07/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Attractive Lace & Satin Bateau Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 10/07/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Graceful Lace & Acetate Satin Spaghetti Straps Neckline A-line Tea-length Wedding Dress

Here are real photos from our factory,this dress was customized in blushing pink

davd g., 10/07/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Luxury Tulle V-neck Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

When I first made my order I was a little skeptical but when it came I fell in love with my dress, I ordered a size 10 and it fit perfectly, and it was so beautiful... ABSOLUTELY NO REGRETS!

Akashia C., 09/12/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Amazing Lace & Tulle Sweetheart Neckline 2 In 1 Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

I loved this dress. The concept is beautiful. The quality and fit was great. Only wished there was better support in the boob area. And maybe the lace more lining or like a belt. All in all Definitely a great value for your money.

Khadine B., 08/27/2021
4 of 5 Stars4 of 5 Stars

Amazing Tulle & Satin Spaghetti Straps Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

The dress arrived just in time for me to make one minor adjustment to the boob area it was a little too big but the rest of the measurements were correct. The quality was great the color was perfect. The value for your money is great. I would recommend this site to anyone. Always give your self enough time to order and their customer service was superb. 5 stars all the way! My wedding was perfect the dress was the highlight!

Khadine B., 08/27/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Marvelous Tulle & Lace Bateau Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dresses With Beads

I found this dress a while ago and instantly fell in love with it. Even as I continued to shop around for a dress, I couldn't help but keep going back to this one! You made my dream wedding dress come true and it looks absolutely stunning!!! I seriously cried when I looked at it for the first time. Everyone has agreed how lovely it turned out. Shipping was FAST and communication was wonderful. I wish I could share pictures of my dress on here just to show everyone how beautiful it turned out! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!! If I ever need a custom dress again, I will order from you for sure!

Amanda L., 08/27/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Delicate Tulle & Satin Jewel Neckline Natural Waistline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory,this dress was customized in dark navy

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Modest Tulle & Aceate Satin V-neck Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques & Belt

Here are real photos from our factory,this dress has removable belt

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elegant Tulle Jewel Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Romantic Chiffon V-neck Neckline Empire Waistline Empire Wedding Dress Wth Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Stunning Stretch Satin Halter Neckline Sheath Wedding Dress

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Wonderful Tulle & Chiffon Halter Neckline A-line Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques & Slit

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Vintage Lace Bateau Neckline Poet Sleeves A-line Wedding Dress

Here are real photos from our factory,this dress was customized with lined neckline,back and top of the sleeves

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Charming Lace & Satin Chiffon Sheer Jewel Neckline A-Line Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques & Slit

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Glamorous Silk-like Chiffon Bateau Neckline A-line Wedding Dress With Handmade Flower

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Modest Acetate Satin Cowl Neckline Sheath/Column Wedding Dress With Detachable Train

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Amazing Tulle & Satin Spaghetti Straps Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory,this dress was customized in ivory

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Marvelous Four Way Spandex Scoop Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory,this dress was customized in champagne,covered back and add lace appliques

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Graceful Tulle V-neck Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Exquisite Tulle & Satin V-neck Neckline Sheath/Column Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elegant Tulle & Lace V-neck Neckline Sheath/Column Wedding Dress With Beadings

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Pretty Lace Off-the-shoulder Neckline Knee-length A-line Wedding Dress With Belt

This customer ordered the dress as picture color

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Amazing Tulle & Lace Jewel Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses With Beadings & Lace Appliques

I was very hesitant about buying a wedding dress off the internet. I was expecting either something beautiful or a pile of dish rags. Oh my gosh. My dress came this week and IT IS BEAUTIFUL and AMAZING!!!!!! I am completely in love with it. My bridal party is very happy because as they put it they didn't want to hear me whine and complain about it if I didn't like it! LOL! The moment I opened the package I was surprised before I even unfolded it because I could feel that it was made with sturdy material. It looks exactly like the picture There are five layers to this dress- top two are tulle, the next is lace, and the bottom 2 are satin. The only thing that I am going to have to do it have it altered a little bit to make it shorter because I'm rocking some sneakers instead of heels. If you are thinking of buying a dress I would tell you that this site is worth taking a gamble. I loved the dress enough that I did and I am so very glad that I did!!

Crystal W., 06/11/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Pretty Tulle & Chiffon Bateau Neckline See-through Bodice A-line Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/01/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Glamorous Chiffon & Tulle Halter Neckline Natural Waistline Mermaid Wedding Dress

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/01/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars