Reviews

Elegant Lace Illusion High Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Beadings and Rhinestones

Thank you, Bridalady for my wedding dress. This is a long review as these are all details I would have liked to know about the dress before getting it.This dress arrived in the post much sooner than expect, I was very pleased about that. It is surprising how much dress can fit into such a tiny package!The dress looks the same as the style of the one in the example images. Hopefully you can see my pictures and see what it looks like on someone who is not a model. Two of the pictures were taken with flash and that made the dress look a lot whiter than it actually is. Please excuse my poor phone photos.I had it custom made to my size and it fits perfectly. (I think I measured my shoulders a bit wrong so it is a little snug there) I ordered it in an ivory colour with an ice pink sash. The colour is gorgeous, spot on. The lace is not as fully detailed as in the image, the pattern is slightly different but it is really soft and feels lovely. Under the layer of lace there are two layers of tulle and a layer of satin. The lining and boning is done really well. It does come with some structure/petticoat under the skirt to give it some volume but nothing compared to the image, a hooped skirt would be requited for that or another full petticoat. In my pictures, I added another small petticoat under the dress to give it more volume but I will be wearing it on my wedding day with my hooped skirt to give it that proper shape. The slip/petticoat of the dress is too small for my hooped skirt to fit under so I had to figure out a way of attaching it to the dress without having to cut away the dress's petticoat/slip.The dress came with an ice pink sash with some lovely details on the front of it. As lovely as it is, it is much too long for the dress and one end is much longer than the other. It should not take much time to fix but it is a little annoying.The lace applique on one of the sleeves was not sown on all the way, a bit of it was sticking out but that was quickly mended. The buttons on the front of the dress are made of plastic and they look a little like pearls.The one thing where the dress really does differ from the image is that the wavy lace edge is of a different lace pattern and is applied on top of the other lace. At the bottom of the dress it does not matter too much but at the sleeves and neck line, it is noticeable and does not look as nice as the advertised dress. Above all the other faults, this one bothers me the most and I wish I had known this before getting the dress.Despite all these little things, this is still the dress I will wear on the day. For this price, it was never going to be absolutely perfect.I hope this review was helpful to you all.

Diana, 01/11/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Stunning Tulle V-neck Natural Waistline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

Vorrei essere contattata

Maria Concetta, 01/11/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Marvelous Tulle V-Neck Neckline Sheath Mother Of The Bride Dresses With Lace Appliques

As medidas que eu deMarvelous Tulle decote em V decote Mãe bainha dos vestidos de noiva com Appliques rendasNOVO! Marvelous Tulle decote em V bainha Mãe da ...Estilo não. WMD97999i são sem sapatos : os sapatos medem salto = 8cm

Alice, 01/11/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Alluring Chiffon Jewel Neckline Mermaid Evening Dresses With Beadings

FAVOR ANTES DE HACER LA COMOPRA QUIERO HABLAR CON USTEDES, FAVOR RESPONDER EN LA BREVEDAD POSIBLE

dismari, 01/10/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fabulous Satin Off-the-shoulder Neckline 2 in 1 Wedding Dresses

I purchased this beautiful dress for my wedding in November and it was more than I expected! The pictures doesn't do it justice! This is an amazingly beautiful awesome dress! It's exact as described (although I didn't take off the bottom because the top of the dress was a little too short) but other than that, I love, love, love my dream dress. I definitely recommend this dress, it's different and more than you could ask for! And all of my questions were answered within 48 hours, customer service was wonderful very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be ordering again!!!

Lolitha Matthewd, 01/10/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Charming Chiffon Bateau Neckline A-Line Prom Dresses With Beads

Hat jmd diesen Kleid gakauft?ich habe mal schlechte Erfahrungen gemacht mit online kaufen...

Alma Kujxhiu, 01/10/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Luxurious Tulle Jewel Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Rhinestones

can some one please send me a pic of the dress when they recieved it

can someone please send me a pic of the dress as they recieved i, 01/10/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elegant Lace Queen Anne Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses

When I saw this dress I was thrilled with how beautiful it was. It looked even better in real life than it did on the website! I did not buy a custom fit dress, but as long as you follow the sizing guide on the site (I did and I ordered a size larger than I usually wear) it'll fit perfectly! I am over satisfied!!

Sonya, 01/09/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Delicate Lace High Collar Sheath Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

my dress arrived last week it fits perfectly and is fully lined, i had it custom fit as im only 5ft tall. the neckline is very high. but overall great purchase. just shipment took a long time

Jill Erickson, 01/09/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elegant Tulle & Chiffon V-neck Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses with Beaded Lace Appliques

Amazing quality Dress! Soft and full of details! great quality for price value !

Hadar, 01/09/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elegant Lace Bateau Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses

I JUST received my dress, literally long enough to rip the shipping paper off and open the box, I was so scared when I saw the shipping weight was only 1.3 pounds!!! Pictures do not do this dress justice, The lace turns out a little different from the picture, but is still beautiful. You can feel the quality of this dress, I expected to get what I paid for but I got so much more! It's perfect for our small park wedding. I hate that I have to wait to wear it!

Lisabella, 01/09/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Gorgeous Tulle Bateau Neckline A-line Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

I can't wait for post my review. I'm having a very simple and small wedding next Febulary and I was anxious about ordering this dress. but when it arrive I know it would be perfect for the day. I order it in ivory to look more vintage. the size was great only the length was too long. the train was not as that fluffyle as show on picture, but I'd love to see the train naturally flow. so it's not a problem. I love my dress bought from Bridalady!!

Betty, 01/09/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Chic Lace Jewel Neckline Sheath Wedding Dresses

Gorgeous beading and lace detail. I was very happy with the dress and service. They kept me informed each step as I required and the dress arrived early. Everyone warned me not to buy a dress over the internet but after looking at many dresses, I kept coming back to this one. I'm glad I did its a very nice fit, its also lined very well! I thought they sent wrong dress at first as it was inside out and the ultimate when I put it on my mother got all tearful...so it must be the right one!

Lisa, 01/09/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fabulous Satin Chiffon V-neck Floor-length A-line Mother of the Bride Dresses

peut ont voir la robe dans la couleur choisis ?

yildiz, 01/08/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elegant Lace & Tulle Bateau Neckline 3/4 Length Sleeves A-line Wedding Dress With Venice Lace Appliques

Hi girls!!Is there by any chance someone who has a picture with the dress. Please could you attach some pics? Thank you so much

Ana, 01/08/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Glamorous Tulle Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline A-line Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

could you send me real pictures of this dress?thanks a lot

lauolivella, 01/08/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Glamorous Tulle Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline A-line Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

I have tried this dress on in a bridal shop just a couple of months ago. I would like to see better pictures of the dress please. The one in the feed has low lighting. Does anyone have pictures of them in the dress? I know the dress had more fluff in person than what the image is showing in the review.

Kalie, 01/08/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fabulous Tulle V-neck Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses with Beaded Lace Appliques

Everybody warned me not to buy a dress over the internet saying that 'you should try before you buy.' but I kept coming back to this one and decided I had to try. I'm glad I did. They kept me informed with the progress. The dress arrived early, it fits very well and it brought tears to my daughters eyes...and mine! I will enjoy wearing it on my second wedding. Thank you

Sharon, 01/07/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Gorgeous Tulle Bateau Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses with Beaded Lace Appliques

I love this dress, and am going to order it, but if anyone who has purchased it could let me know if you were happy with the quality, the color, etc. I was planning to buy it in the Champagne color to give it even more of a "vintage" look. Does anyone have any pictures of their dress?

fran_janah, 01/07/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Luxurious Tulle Jewel Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Rhinestones

Ordered dress on December 7 and received it on January 5 as I am getting married in February 1st so the delivery time is fine. dress arrived just gorgeous and fits a bit tight.. could wear but better to adjust a little. Amazing handmade beading and rhinestone details. I am very pleased with the service and the result. thank you.

Cindyk63, 01/07/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Alluring Tulle Off-the-Shoulder Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dresses with Detachable Jacket

does this dress require a petticoat to look same as picture? waiting for your reply

monak, 01/07/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Stunning Lace & Tulle Illusion High Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Lovely dress that looks exactly as pictured. Value for money. Ordered with custom measurements and the length was perfect. Fit was almost perfect except that it could not be buttoned up at mid-back - only at the neck and waist. Not sure if it can be altered to salvage the top or re-sewn to an exposed back design. Better to order with an extra inch or two in case of size issues.

Dani, 01/07/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Glamorous Tulle Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline A-line Wedding Dress With Handmade Flowers

I am looking at a wedding dress from here..does anyone know how much the duty and tariffs are from china to canada? Has anyone in BC ordered from here? I can't seem to find an answer? thanks!

Anita, 01/06/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Junoesque Tulle Bateau Neckline A-line Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

Amazing dress and great quality. So glad I gave it a try to order off here. It arrived in Sydney Australia within 6 days after being shipped (not including tailoring time). Such an amazing dress, I ordered it in white not ivory like pictured and its just so fantastic. I cannot describe how amazing this dress is. Tanks Bridalady its going to make my wedding day so special :)

JEC123, 01/06/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elegant Tulle Bateau Neckline Natural Waistline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

I have seen the dress and fallen in love to it. Thing is i have checked the size chart and ended up with a size from 22W for my bust to 26W for my hips. I end up with choosing the 24W. It fits all right a little bigger is better than small. There is also another dress i like on this website and will surely purchase that dress. Ramona

Ramona, 01/06/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elegant Tulle Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline Mermaid Wedding Dress

The dress is so much nicer in person. Having a garden wedding in march and this is perfect. Ordered it in custom size in white color. I had a few ordering issues but once those where resolved it took a total of a month to get to my door. This dress is not underwhelming, I was afraid it wouldn't have a big enough impact for a wedding, I cant say perfect enough about it. Not sure how to upload pics but I will try. Thanks Bridalady for saving me hundreds of dollars in these hard economic times!!

juliana, 01/06/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Glamorous Tulle & Satin Mermaid Sweetheart Neckline Wedding Dress For Your Beach Wedding

I love love love this dress! I wore it for my beach wedding on April. It is very flattering on the waistline, and feels like a million bucks! I'm still getting complements on my dress. I did shorten it a bit, and have a few alterations done.The zipper was plastic so it was a little weak. If you really want it to suck you in I recommend a metal one :) Everything else was perfect!

Jax Debbi, 01/06/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elegant Tulle Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline A-line Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

This is a horrible website with terrible customer care. I ordered a dress from them a month ago and when I received it, it had rust stains all over it from the stones on it. I emailed there customer service and they are no help, they kept saying that when the dress lest them it was in good condition, and that its not there fault something happened to it in the time it got to me! The dress is ruined and It cant be fixed and all they said was we can offer you $5 dollars! Hahahaha...... I told them I would sent the dress back to them and they said no! Do not bye anything from this business, because if its bad when it gets to you then that is too bad! I will be posting this on u-tube and Facebook.

Jenn, 01/06/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fabulous Tulle Sweetheart Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses with Beaded Lace Appliques

Hiwould you please post a picture for you with this dress if you want

linda, 01/05/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fabulous Tulle Scoop Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dresses with Beadings & Rhinestones

Thank you dear Bridalady. I receive my dress on time and it was the same in the picture. I live in Haiti, I ordered my dress on October 20 and I received it on November 17. I was so amazing.

rotscheed, 01/05/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars