Reviews

Delicate Tulle & Satin Jewel Neckline Natural Waistline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory,this dress was customized in dark navy

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Modest Tulle & Aceate Satin V-neck Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques & Belt

Here are real photos from our factory,this dress has removable belt

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elegant Tulle Jewel Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Romantic Chiffon V-neck Neckline Empire Waistline Empire Wedding Dress Wth Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Stunning Stretch Satin Halter Neckline Sheath Wedding Dress

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Wonderful Tulle & Chiffon Halter Neckline A-line Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques & Slit

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Vintage Lace Bateau Neckline Poet Sleeves A-line Wedding Dress

Here are real photos from our factory,this dress was customized with lined neckline,back and top of the sleeves

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Charming Lace & Satin Chiffon Sheer Jewel Neckline A-Line Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques & Slit

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Glamorous Silk-like Chiffon Bateau Neckline A-line Wedding Dress With Handmade Flower

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Modest Acetate Satin Cowl Neckline Sheath/Column Wedding Dress With Detachable Train

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Amazing Tulle & Satin Spaghetti Straps Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory,this dress was customized in ivory

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Marvelous Four Way Spandex Scoop Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory,this dress was customized in champagne,covered back and add lace appliques

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Graceful Tulle V-neck Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Exquisite Tulle & Satin V-neck Neckline Sheath/Column Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elegant Tulle & Lace V-neck Neckline Sheath/Column Wedding Dress With Beadings

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Pretty Lace Off-the-shoulder Neckline Knee-length A-line Wedding Dress With Belt

This customer ordered the dress as picture color

davd g., 07/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Amazing Tulle & Lace Jewel Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses With Beadings & Lace Appliques

I was very hesitant about buying a wedding dress off the internet. I was expecting either something beautiful or a pile of dish rags. Oh my gosh. My dress came this week and IT IS BEAUTIFUL and AMAZING!!!!!! I am completely in love with it. My bridal party is very happy because as they put it they didn't want to hear me whine and complain about it if I didn't like it! LOL! The moment I opened the package I was surprised before I even unfolded it because I could feel that it was made with sturdy material. It looks exactly like the picture There are five layers to this dress- top two are tulle, the next is lace, and the bottom 2 are satin. The only thing that I am going to have to do it have it altered a little bit to make it shorter because I'm rocking some sneakers instead of heels. If you are thinking of buying a dress I would tell you that this site is worth taking a gamble. I loved the dress enough that I did and I am so very glad that I did!!

Crystal W., 06/11/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Pretty Tulle & Chiffon Bateau Neckline See-through Bodice A-line Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/01/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Glamorous Chiffon & Tulle Halter Neckline Natural Waistline Mermaid Wedding Dress

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/01/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Romantic Lace & Chiffon Jewel Neckline Two Piece A-Line Wedding Dress

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/01/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Gorgeous Tulle & Lace Bateau Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory,this dress was customized in white

davd g., 05/01/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Marvelous Tulle & Lace Illusion High Collar Mermaid Wedding Dress With Beadings & Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/01/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Graceful Satin & Tulle Spaghetti Straps Neckline A-Line Ankle-Length Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory,this dress was customized in pearl pink

davd g., 05/01/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Alluring Lace Scoop Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses With Belt

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/01/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Unique Tulle Sweetheart Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/01/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elegant Chiffon Scoop Neckline A-line Wedding Dress With Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/01/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Eye-catching Tulle & Satin Queen Anne Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dresses With Embroidery & Beadings

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/01/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Chic Tulle V-neck Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques & Beadings

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/01/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars