Reviews

Chic Tulle Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses with Lace Appliques

I was skeptical buying from over sees, but oh how glad I am I went with my gut! Their customer service was amazing and made me feel even more comfortable! I ordered the dress 3/8, it shipped 4/10 and arrived yesterday via DHL. I tried it on and it does not need a single alteration! It fits PERFECTLY! Thank you Bridalady! I can’t wait to use you in the future for other formal events!

Bobbi H., 04/15/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Luxurious Tulle Jewel Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Rhinestones

LISTEN this is the dress! Beautifully made fit fabulous so comfy!! The cherry to the top is the people that are making it I sent in my sizes and they had to custom make my top and bottom sizes, they emailed me letting me know this i agreed and they made it and shipped it didn’t take long at all and I’m telling you it fits like a GLOVE! How amazing! Awesome price, awesome people that are on top of you’re order, awesome Quality, I swear I can go on for days. So amazing I’m telling everyone about this site. I tried on at David’s Bridal and all the girls were stunned by my dress and asking me where I got it from! Needless to say they weren’t happy as I didn’t buy from them haha! I tried on because I thought that I would need to have it brought in some but I don’t even need to do that!!! Fabulous work. Such a happy customer. Wish I knew how to add photos to this review!!

Chyna K., 03/26/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fantastic Tulle & Satin V-Neck Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Embroidery & Beadings

I ordered the ivory color of this dress . I knew i was taking a very high risk because the website was totally unknown to me and the time was really short. I was very satisfied with what i saw and everybody felt in love with my dress . I will definitely recommend this website to everyone.

Adeline Fotso F., 02/13/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fantastic Tulle & Satin V-Neck Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Embroidery & Beadings

I ordered the ivory color of this dress . I knew i was taking a very high risk because the website was totally unknown to me and the time was really short. I was very satisfied with what i saw and everybody felt in love with my dress . I will definitely recommend this website to everyone.

Adeline Fotso F., 02/13/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Attractive Tulle & Four Way Spandex Jewel Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques & Beadings

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 02/08/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Marvelous Tulle & Chiffon Spaghetti Straps Neckline A-line Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 02/08/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Gorgeous Lace Bateau Neckline Floor-length Mermaid Wedding Dresses

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 02/08/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Stunning Tulle Spaghetti Straps Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 02/08/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Graceful Tulle & Chiffon Jewel Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses with Beaded Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 02/08/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Attractive Tulle & Organza Sheer Scoop Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques & Beadings

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 02/08/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Modest Tulle & Satin Illusion High Collar A-Line Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques & Beadings

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 02/08/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fabulous Tulle & Four Way Spandex V-neck Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 02/08/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Luxurious Tulle Jewel Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Rhinestones

it’s very comfortable, breathable and fit perfectly ! (Size 10)

Elizabeth, 01/15/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Modern Four Way Spandex & Organza Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

This dress is absolutely gorgeous. Got this dress custom made for my shape and it was perfect.

Stephanie, 01/14/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Luxurious Tulle Jewel Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Rhinestones

Absolutely in love with my dress! I fell in love!

Renee, 01/13/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fabulous Tulle Scoop Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

I love this dress so much. It’s so pretty.

Anika, 01/13/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Modern Four Way Spandex & Organza Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

I loved everything about this dress. So happy with my purchase!

danielle, 01/12/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Graceful Tulle & Lace V-neck Neckline Cut-out Back A-line Wedding Dress With Beadings

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 01/11/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Marvelous Tulle & Chiffon V-neck Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory,this dress was customized with halter neckline

davd g., 01/11/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Charming Lace Halter Neckline Sheath Wedding Dresses With Slit

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 01/11/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Pretty Lace Off-the-shoulder Neckline Knee-length A-line Wedding Dress With Belt

Here are real photos from our factory,this dress was customized in blushing pink

davd g., 01/11/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Luxurious Tulle Jewel Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Rhinestones

I absolutely loved my dress. I received so many compliments.

Brittany, 01/11/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Stunning Tulle Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

I'm so in love and can't wait to get married in it!

Brianne, 01/10/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Modern Four Way Spandex & Organza Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

The dress was absolutely beautiful! I couldn’t have asked for anything more perfect, it’s true to size and looks and feel like a really expensive one.

Natalie, 01/10/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Stunning Tulle Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

I'm so so so happy with my dress and the quality wow!

jessica, 01/08/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Luxurious Tulle Jewel Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Rhinestones

I bought this gown for my wedding it looks more pretty than in the picture, I also bought my first anniversary dress and just ordered same gown for my sister. I will buy again and again.

Mavis, 01/07/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Marvelous Tulle & Lace V-neck Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques & Beadings

I did a lot of research looking for a safe place to buy my wedding dress online and ultimately decided on bridalady and I was not disappointed! My dress is perfect, the quality is great, and it has a really nice built in bra that surprised me. I would highly recommend.

Xtinasamp, 01/07/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Modern Tulle & Lace Jewel Neckline 2In 1 Wedding Dresses With Detachable Skirt & Bowknot & Beadings

The dress is so perfect and beautiful, And it fits perfect.

Natalia, 01/07/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Attractive Tulle & Organza Sheer Scoop Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques & Beadings

This dress is simply amazing! Exactly as in the pictures.

Karla, 01/07/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Modern Four Way Spandex & Organza Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

I couldn’t be happier with this dress and my experience! I took my measurements and was between a 10 and 12.

Launa, 01/07/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars