Reviews

Share Your Story To Get $15 Rewards

Participation: Simply share your look wearing the dress from Bridalady.com and write a review with photos. Have your photos approved and appear live on our site, you will receive $15 rewards within 1-7 working days.

Glamorous Organza Queen Anne Neckline Natural Waistline A-line Wedding Dress With Rhinestones

Beautiful princess like wedding dress
This dress is beautiful. The beadwork is stunning. It consists of pink pearls, jewels and silver sequins-very detailed. The dress looks exactly like it does in the picture with the exception of 2 things. It is pinker in real life AND it is fuller in real life. The other thing is that the middle beading sits higher on me however, the model is much taller of course. The model also has broader shoulders so the fit is slightly different in the back. The quality is great. I ordered a custom sized dress and it fit like a glove. I ordered this dress on June 21st and then it was at my doorstep July 21st. People are amazed at how beautiful and different this dress is. When I went to 2 bridal shops they were very snobby and told me I had to have an appointment. One of them told me to look for a dress a year out- and yes, this dress took 1 month from the order to the door. Bridalady has excellent customer service and was in touch because I forgot to put in one measurement. I cannot wait to wear this at my November 5th wedding and send more pics! High quality gorgeous dress!!

Julia Alison T., 08/29/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Marvelous Tullel Bateau Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques & Belt

Perfect and Fabulous
I ordered this custom measurements beutiful dress as a gift to my cousin. I was really afraid to order it online. When I got it I knew was perfect for her. This A-line wedding dress is fabulous and delicate. Made of tulle and satin and the belt with beadings around the waist make it more beautiful plus the lace appliques. It's a dream for my cousin who lives in Honduras and she looked and felt really happy and confortable when she tried it on. Thanks to all of you who made my cousin's dream possible on her wedding day.

Dania V., 08/28/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Glamorous Spandex Bateau Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses

bought this dress twice for my engagement and official wedding!
Perfect dress for the classic and elegant wedding! This dress is made of high quality fabric with little tension so I was not worried about wrinkle on the wedding day. The shoulder part is little bit wider than I though (I wrote a half inch wider shoulder size when I did a custom order), so I had to use invisible tape and self made jewel to make the back stable during the ceremony. It's a tight and simple mermaid dress, so please check your size before order.

Han-Ah Y., 07/26/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Glamorous Spandex Bateau Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses

perfect dress for the classic and elegant wedding!
This dress is made of high quality fabric with little tension so I was not worried about wrinkle on the wedding day. The shoulder part is little bit wider than I though (I wrote a half inch wider shoulder size when I did a custom order), so I had to use invisible tape and self made jewel to make the back stable during the ceremony. It's a tight and simple mermaid dress, so please check your size before order.

Han-Ah Y., 07/26/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Glamorous Spandex Bateau Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses

perfect dress for the classic and elegant wedding!
This dress is made of high quality fabric with little tension so I was not worried about wrinkle on the wedding day. The shoulder part is little bit wider than I though (I wrote a half inch wider shoulder size when I did a custom order), so I had to use invisible tape and self made jewel to make the back stable during the ceremony. It's a tight and simple mermaid dress, so please check your size before order.

Han-Ah Y., 07/26/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Unique Tulle Sweetheart Neckline A-line Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques & Belt

Everything I dreamed it would be
I put in my measurements and the dress fit like a glove. The tailors are truly talented. It looks expensive and gorgeous. I received so many compliments. Thank you for making my special day absolutely amazing and affordable.

Jessica d., 07/12/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Charming Chiffon V-neck Neckline Sheath/Column Wedding Dress With Beadings & Lace Appliques & Belt

Perfect!!
I was a little hesitant ordering from this website because everything is so cheap but I was happily impressed with the dress that came in the mail. The seamstress was extremely kind and custom made the dress perfectly for me. I have some pretty unusual measurements and asked that the back be covered instead of the open back that is shown in the pictures and she offered to do all of that for no extra cost! The quality of the material on the dress was quite impressive too. The price for what I got was better than I could've imagined! Definitely the dress of my dreams and made my day extra special :).

Rachel S., 07/06/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fascinating Tulle & Lace Bateau Neckline See-through Bodice A-line Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/13/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Marvelous Tulle & Four Way Spandex V-neck Neckline 2 In 1 Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques & Beadings & Detachable Skirt

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/13/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Modest Tulle & Acetate Satin V-neck Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/13/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fashionable Polka Dot Tulle Scoop Neckline A-line Wedding Dress With Beadings & Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/13/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Charming Tulle Off-the-shoulder Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques & Detachable Jacket

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory,this dress was customized in white

davd g., 05/13/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Chic Tulle Scoop Neckline Natural Waistline Short A-line Wedding Dress With Beadings

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/13/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Eye-catching Tulle & Chiffon Jewel Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques & Bowknot

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/13/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fascinating Lace Off-the-shoulder Neckline Sheath/Column Wedding Dress With Belt

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/13/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lavish Tulle Off-the-shoulder Neckline A-line Plus Size Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory,this dress was customized in ivory and gold
Here are real photos from our factory,this dress was customized in ivory and gold

davd g., 05/13/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Luxurious Tulle Jewel Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Rhinestones

This wedding dress is custom made with high neck, ruffle skirt, champagne color
This wedding dress is custom made with high neck, ruffle skirt, champagne color

davd g., 05/13/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Exquisite Lace & Tulle Natural Waistline Ball Gown Arabic Islamic Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory,this dress was customized in gold and clover

davd g., 05/12/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fascinating Tulle One Shoulder Neckline A-line Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/12/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fashionable Tulle Jewel Neckline Hi-lo A-line Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques & Belt

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/12/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lovely Tulle Off-the-shoulder Neckline Ball Gown Tea-length Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/12/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Romantic Satin Off-the-shoulder Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses With Pockets

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/12/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Stunning Stretch Satin Halter Neckline Sheath Wedding Dress

Better than pictured
Better than pictured. Fabric is well made. Shipped in time. I had it altered for 75 bucks at a local store because the straps were too long. Well worth the price for a wedding dress.

Valerie T., 05/09/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elegant Tulle & Organza Sweetheart Neckline Hi-lo A-line Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

EXACTLY as Pictured!
Skeptical to order from an on-line site; I bit the bullet and figured "what the heck, I have time if it doesn't work out". But in 1 month my dress arrived and it was PERFECT to my measurements and additional requests! (coreset closure vs zipper, added bustle, etc) The lace trim accents and fit is EXACTLY as it looks like in the picture and my fiance was floored when I told him the price. 1 tiny exception - the flower on the sash were 3 rosettes and not as pictured (but I didn't plan on wearing this anyway).

Connie T., 03/22/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Unique Tulle Sweetheart Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

Love my dress
I ordered this dress it fits perfect, And the customizations I got done are exactly what I imagined.. I can’t wait until the wedding day.. my mom and future mother in law said it looks like a thousand dollar dress…

Joann D., 03/12/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fabulous Lace Bateau Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 02/12/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Charming Tulle Sheer Jewel Neckline Natural Waistline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques & Beadings

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 02/12/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elegant Tulle Jewel Neckline 2 In 1 Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques & Beadings & Detachable Skirt

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 02/12/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Attractive Tulle & Satin Bateau Neckline A-Line Hi-Lo Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 02/12/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Charming Acetate Satin Spaghetti Straps Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 02/12/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars