Reviews

Vintage Lace V-Neck A-Line Knee-length Wedding Dresses With Belt

Here are real photos from factory

davd g., 05/23/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fashionable Tulle & Satin Bateau Neckline A-Line Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from factory

davd g., 05/23/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Glamorous Tulle & Taffeta Bateau Neckline Sheath Evening Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

It is amazing ,as same as the picture with good quality. I love it thank you but I want to say that $60 off coupon for Registration I don't receive it . They are three coupons whose total par value is $ 60. Anway, the dress is beautiful with great price performance. Here are the pictures for my dress. Thank you.

REEM, 05/22/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Charming Tulle & Satin V-Neck A-Line Tea-Length Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

The dress was sent to the wrong address and marked as "undeliverable do to address". I emailed Bridalady telling them it couldn't be delivered and the post office was sending it back. They responded with "you're sending it back". That was frustrating. I was expecting my reception dress and did not have time for it to be sent back and then back to me. I called the post office and had to call back later when the carrier was in. I was then informed that Bridalady sent it to the wrong address; even though, my correct address is on the website. The post office said the mail went to be delivered after the office was closed and I called when they opened, which prevented it from being shipped back and forth. The dress was too big in the shoulders and I had to alter it. Other than that it fit well enough for a reception/dancing dress. There is a blue stain on the material under the tulle. I expected some flaws from this site and I was correct. It's definitely not worth more than I paid and honestly probably not even what I paid, but it's cheaper than similar alternatives and does the job I need it to do. I would not wear it to my ceremony, but I was looking for cute enough and cheap and got that.

Sam, 05/22/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Alluring Tulle V-neck Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses

My dress is exact to custom measurements! Beyond thrilled with the detail and materials used. I wouldn't hesitate to use your services again. Thank you so much for making my dream dress a reality!!!

tanya_w, 05/22/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Glamorous Tulle & Satin Off-the-shoulder Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

May I ask if someone has bought the dress and can post real photos. Thanks in advance

Stefanie, 05/22/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Charming Tulle & Satin V-Neck A-Line Tea-Length Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

I should also note that the dress is not as low in the back as it is on the model. That was disappointing.

Sam, 05/22/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Glamorous Tulle & Satin Illusion High Neckline See-through Sheath Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

This one of my top 3 Dresses. could Someone please post a full body picture of this dress? I want to see how it falls. Thank you! :)

Cin, 05/22/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Brilliant Tulle & Satin Jewel Neckline Mermaid Evening Dresses With Beadings & Rhinestones

dress came in and looks beautiful but a little tight in the ribcage area. I'm 5'1", 115 lbs and ordered a size 2

vick, 05/22/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Marvelous Tulle Bateau Neckline A-Line Wedding Dresses With 3D Beaded Lace Appliques

Would you be able to post up a picture if the actual dress on a mannequin?Would like a more clear picture of what the full dress looks like.Thanks

Veota , 05/22/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Stunning Tulle & Satin Bateau Neckline 2 In 1 Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

Hi! I really love this dress. In september this year i have my wedding and i really want this dress. Can u send me more pictures with the dress in more colors... thank you

Ramona, 05/19/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elegant Tulle Bateau Neckline Mermaid Formal Dress with Beadings

Excellent quality, I recommend

Sofia Santos, 05/19/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elegant Tulle Bateau Neckline Mermaid Formal Dress with Beadings

I loved this dress since the time i saw it in this fabulous website, i contact the web site costumer support, and they were supportive all the time and manage to get this on time for my friend wedding, when it arrived i was surprised with the great quality of material. I am very satisfied and i am already choosing another dress in this same web site: Bridalady and i now for sure this is a very good choice! I recomend 5 *****

Carla Sofia, 05/18/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Unique Tulle & Chiffon Jewel Neckline See-through Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Beaded Embroidery

Arm extensions come with this dress right?

will, 05/16/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Amazing Satin Sweetheart Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dresses With Beaded Embroidery

hOW MANY LAYERS IS THIS DRESS

Elizabeth, 05/16/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Junoesque Tulle & Lace Bateau Neckline A-line Evening Dresses With Lace Appliques

Hello: Have different color style,could you sand to me?thank's

yi wen, 05/16/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Stunning Tulle & Satin Bateau Neckline 2 In 1 Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

Can you send me real photos of the dress? in color baby pinkI really like this dress but i want to see a real pictures before buy it. Thanks dear

mariam, 05/16/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fantastic Tulle V-neck Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

I was hesitant buying my wedding dress online, especially after reading some not so good reviews, but I was pleasantly surprised. This dress was well made and tailored to fit my plus size figure. The skirt was different than the picture, but still good. And the price is awesome so I just ordered a second dress for my reception because my wedding is in July and it will be hot. This dress is heavy. Not cheap looking or feeling.

Bobbi, 05/16/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Chic Chiffon One Shoulder Neckline A-line Bridesmaid Dress

Fabulous dress, I am now going to order 3 more for my bridesmaids. The quality is amazing and I had no bad points at all

angil, 05/15/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Attractive Tulle & Satin Off-the-shoulder Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

The dress looks awesome and fits great.I love the luxry train too much! the beading on the dress is high quality .it's the most beautiful wedding Dress I have ever seen,waiting for my wedding day to arrive.

sofia, 05/15/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fantastic Chiffon One Shoulder Neckline Floor-length A-line Bridesmaid Dresses

My dress was delivered and I am very pleased with the outcome that I have ordered the rest of my bridesmaid dress from here I would recommend this site to any one of my friends

claire245, 05/15/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Glamorous Alencon Lace Sweetheart Neckline Dropped Waistline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

The dress arrived a little later than expected, I was worried but Lily helped me out and it came before my wedding.I was so happy about the perfect tailoring and the great details of the dress, every thing in this dress is special and amazing.I won alot compliments. I'll buy here again.

Melody, 05/15/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Luxurious Tulle Jewel Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Rhinestones

Salut, si je fais une commande d'une robe de couleur ivoire, les perles seront argentées ou or?

Dane, 05/15/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Marvelous Tulle Jewel Neckline A-Line Wedding Dresses with Lace Appliques & Beadings

his dress is amazing! Words can't describe the quality and superb workmanship.I love the long train too much.I would highly recommend to all.

Hellina, 05/15/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Amazing Tulle A-line V-neck Natural Waist Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

This dress was wonderful. I got a lot of praise, and people really liked my dress. I was like a princess.

tiia, 05/15/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Stunning Tulle & Organza Sweetheart Neckline A-line Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

Iv gotten my prom dress my sisters bridesmaid dress's and now this one and its 10Times more beautiful then I ever imagined my wedding dress would ever be!!!!! Its so amazing and I can't wait to wear it on my big day!!! Thank you !!!!

sugarbabe, 05/15/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Junoesque Tulle Off-the-shoulder Neckline Mermaid Formal Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

I am absolutely satisfied with my dress. The dress is so beautiful and it is sewed great! I also got it earlier then expected. couldnt wait for the event to wear it! :-) Thank you soo much Bridalady.

zowamina, 05/15/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Glamorous Chiffon Off-the-shoulder Neckline Mermaid Formal Dresses With Lace Appliques

I bought this dress for my sister's wedding.Great material, perfect decorations, quality of lace very good.Respect working and shipping times.Great.I guess I will order another dress given the price quality ratio.The only small problem is that it is a bit big, because I'm pretty lean.But with a good dresser I can easily fix it.Thank you!

Melania, 05/14/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Vintage Tulle & Lace High Collar Ball Gown Celebrity Dresses With Lace Appliques

bonjour je souhaite commende cette robe en couleur 72 mure et taille 48 ou 50 été elle pareille en réalité para port a l'image du cite svp merci

maria, 05/11/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars