Reviews

Graceful Tulle V-neck Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

I was a little skeptical at first with doing a custom order but I received my dress much quicker than expected and it was more than I could have hoped for! I LOVED my dress and I can not wait until I walk down the aisle in it! it it very well made and does not look cheap at all! Very pleased with my dress!

dawn p., 09/03/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Gorgeous Tulle Jewel Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Beaded Embroidery

I ordered my dress on 8/5/2020. Dressed arrived 8/31/2020. Ordering process was seemless and convenient. Seller has great communication and speedy responses time. I had dressed ordered to my personal specifications by following prompts on website My ordered include a custom matching vail and detachable ballgown shirt for only $50 more! To my surprise the dress is completely amazing. The stitching and material is definitely quality. The beading and applique is absolutely stunning. Slightly different (90/100) from pictures as it is photoshop, but nevertheless, the dress is flawless. Way better than expected. Not to mention the dress fits me like a glove! The price is unparalleled. I tried on a several dresses at David's bridal (for triple the price on sale, and not including the cost to tailor it to fit you)and none of them gave me the "yes" to the dress reaction. But I immediately feel in love that very moment I slipped into my Ultimate Wedding Dress. Thank you so much for every hand the had part in my PERFECT WEDDING DRESS. I highly recommend this seller! I will definitely buy again. My wedding is scheduled for 10/10/2020 in a glass chapel if covid permits. I will post pictures after ceremony.

Jarren R., 09/01/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elegant Tulle Strapless Neckline Sheath Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques & Beadings

Es war mein perfektes Brautkleid. Toll verarbeitet. Einfach ein Traum.

Sonja, 08/31/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Flowing Tulle & Chiffon Spaghetti Straps A-Line Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

Great quality dress, just like ordered.Extraordinary costumer's servive *****

Iozita, 08/31/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elegant Lace Bateau Neckline Natural Waistline A-line Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

Porfavor quisiera saver el precio final y como hayque pagar que di tiene alguna tienda en Madrid su teléfono porfavor estoy muy interesada

Dunia, 08/31/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Stunning Tulle & Satin Queen Anne Neckline 2 In 1 Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

do you have an image without the 2 in 1 skirt attached please?many thanks

cj, 08/31/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elegant Tulle Off-the-Shoulder Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses with Beaded Lace Appliques

I was skeptical about ordering my wedding dress online but I am truly glad I did. My dress arrived a week ahead of my wish date even though it was a rush order. Any questions or concerns that I had was answered promptly by the customer service representative.The dress was absolutely beautiful just as seen in the photos. I had minor adjustments to be done but the quality of the fabric was impeccable. I am a very satisfied customer thanks to Bridalady.

Solange, 08/30/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Alluring Tulle V-neck Neckline A-line Plus Size Wedding Dresses With Beaded Embroidery

Me gustaría un traje como éste o parecidos en tamaño plus. Me podrán enviar más opciones para verificar por favor.

Mildred González Ríos , 08/28/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Vintage Tulle & Satin Off-the-shoulder Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

so I'm planning my wedding yeaaah lol but I'm sooo nervous to buy dress on internet...but I'm still going for it lets hope it will be what I expect I'm crossing my finger for this...ones I receive it I will try to post comment and pic about the dress so ya wish me luck lol

linda, 08/28/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elegant Lace Off-the-shoulder Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Detachable Jacket

Didn't see the pics added, so wanted to reattach just in case.

Niya, 08/28/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Amazing Tulle A-line V-neck Natural Waist Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

The dress arrived in time! The customer service was very good and answered every questions I had.The dress was beautiful, like the pictures but with some little differences. I paid the extra to have it fit for me, the length and hip were perfect but the bust was too large and had to be adjusted by a tailor. The ribbon that was sent with the dress was correct, accurate to my order but I decided to change it for one with more decoration.I'm happy that I bought on this site, I saved a lot of money and the dress was beautiful!!

Melb, 08/28/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fantastic Satin Scoop Neckline Mermaid Evening Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

Can someone post their dress that they already received. I want to purchase this dress for my 10 yr class reunion but not sure on the color on picture!!

Darlene, 08/28/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Stunning Chiffon Scoop Neckline Mermaid Evening Dresses With Beadings

Bonjour,je suis embrouillée lorsqu'on parle des délais de traitement et des délais de livraisons pour des robes prètes à porter,ma demande est la suivante si je commande cette robe aujourd'hui 28/08,suis.je sure de la recevoir avant le 8 septembre,date de mon évènement??s'il vous plait!

Yacine Ravoro, 08/27/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Romantic Satin Off-the-shoulder Neckline A-line Homecoming Dresses

I received the order today. It's very quick delivery, I ordered it since Aug 7th I received it today on Aug 26th. I'm very pleased with this dress. It's so beautiful. Thank you so much!!!

Nisa, 08/26/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elegant Lace Off-the-shoulder Neckline Natural Waistline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

I can't even begin to explain how truly thrilled I am with this dress. It was everything I could have wanted and more. It exceeded my expectations. I think anyone who orders from a discounted website, knows that they may not get the BEST quality product, but that's not the case with my dress. It is amazing. The service was fantastic. I have no complaints and would recommend Bridalady in a heartbeat.

Megan, 08/26/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Charming Tulle & Lace V-Neck A-Line Evening Dresses With Lace Appliques

Veste perfettamente

Enrica, 08/26/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fashionable Tulle & Satin Bateau Neckline A-Line Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

Can you send me real pictures of the dress please????

ali, 08/26/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Modest Lace Bateau Neckline Full-length Mermaid Evening Dresses With Beadings

OMG love love love this dress! Very romantic and flattering. I'm 5'6 175 lbs I wear a size 10 and ordered a large fit great! I wear a 38D bra and thi still fit me.

Stephy, 08/23/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elengent Tulle & Satin Bateau Neckline Mermaid Long Evening Dress With Embroidery

EXCELENT QUALITY!!! BETTHER THANT EXPECT!!!

EVA, 08/23/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Charming Tulle & Lace V-Neck A-Line Evening Dresses With Lace Appliques

È bellissimo,come immaginavo,preparato su misura e consegnato in 5 giorni

Enrica, 08/22/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elegant Tulle & Satin Off-the-shoulder Neckline Sheath Short Cocktail Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

The most perfect and beautiful cocktail dresses for a New Years Eve event, and wedding cocktail or that special anniversary. My dress dreams come true.

Lovely Lu, 08/22/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fashionable Tulle & Acetate Satin Jewel Neckline Sheath Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

Please send pics of dress on

caira, 08/22/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Stunning Tulle & Satin Bateau Neckline 2 In 1 Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

I receive this dresses,it is magnifique, i love it so much

Claudia, 08/21/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elegant Tulle Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline A-line Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

Buenas tardes, he preguntado como hago para que no me cueste tanto la entrega de un vestido a Colombia? le agradezco es urgente

Ximena, 08/21/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Gorgeous Tulle & Satin Bateau Neckline 2 In 1 Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

HELLOMore information on the quality assurance of this dress.THANK YOU!

sarah, 08/21/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Glamorous Tulle Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

The dress came faster than I expected. I was nervous to order online but the dress is beautiful and great quality. I had my dress customized with the dress one color and the lace another, with my own measurements. The dress fits great and I am extremely happy! Will post pics later.

Leslie, 08/21/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Stunning Tulle & Satin Bateau Neckline 2 In 1 Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

I resived this dress its soooooooo nice and exackt same the picture

Katrin, 08/21/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Glamorous Tulle Sweetheart Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Beadings & Rhinestones

this dress in awesome and the pictures taken above for it are too bed and dont give it the correct sign and beauty it has . when i ordered it i was afraid to get a low quality but i was surprised from the excellent quality and fast delivery . the dress is shining and the train is medium size made from tulle and handmade flower the waist is so sexyand i have attached my pictures real picture for the dress thanks Bridalady for your professional staff .

leen, 08/20/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars