Reviews

Share Your Story To Get $15 Rewards

Participation: Simply share your look wearing the dress from Bridalady.com and write a review with photos. Have your photos approved and appear live on our site, you will receive $15 rewards within 1-7 working days.

Fascinating Tulle & Lace Bateau Neckline See-through Bodice A-line Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/13/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Marvelous Tulle & Four Way Spandex V-neck Neckline 2 In 1 Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques & Beadings & Detachable Skirt

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/13/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Modest Tulle & Acetate Satin V-neck Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/13/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fashionable Polka Dot Tulle Scoop Neckline A-line Wedding Dress With Beadings & Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/13/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Charming Tulle Off-the-shoulder Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques & Detachable Jacket

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory,this dress was customized in white

davd g., 05/13/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Chic Tulle Scoop Neckline Natural Waistline Short A-line Wedding Dress With Beadings

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/13/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Eye-catching Tulle & Chiffon Jewel Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques & Bowknot

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/13/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fascinating Lace Off-the-shoulder Neckline Sheath/Column Wedding Dress With Belt

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/13/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lavish Tulle Off-the-shoulder Neckline A-line Plus Size Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory,this dress was customized in ivory and gold
Here are real photos from our factory,this dress was customized in ivory and gold

davd g., 05/13/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Luxurious Tulle Jewel Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Rhinestones

This wedding dress is custom made with high neck, ruffle skirt, champagne color
This wedding dress is custom made with high neck, ruffle skirt, champagne color

davd g., 05/13/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Exquisite Lace & Tulle Natural Waistline Ball Gown Arabic Islamic Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory,this dress was customized in gold and clover

davd g., 05/12/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fascinating Tulle One Shoulder Neckline A-line Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/12/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fashionable Tulle Jewel Neckline Hi-lo A-line Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques & Belt

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/12/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lovely Tulle Off-the-shoulder Neckline Ball Gown Tea-length Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/12/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Romantic Satin Off-the-shoulder Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses With Pockets

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 05/12/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Stunning Stretch Satin Halter Neckline Sheath Wedding Dress

Better than pictured
Better than pictured. Fabric is well made. Shipped in time. I had it altered for 75 bucks at a local store because the straps were too long. Well worth the price for a wedding dress.

Valerie T., 05/09/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elegant Tulle & Organza Sweetheart Neckline Hi-lo A-line Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

EXACTLY as Pictured!
Skeptical to order from an on-line site; I bit the bullet and figured "what the heck, I have time if it doesn't work out". But in 1 month my dress arrived and it was PERFECT to my measurements and additional requests! (coreset closure vs zipper, added bustle, etc) The lace trim accents and fit is EXACTLY as it looks like in the picture and my fiance was floored when I told him the price. 1 tiny exception - the flower on the sash were 3 rosettes and not as pictured (but I didn't plan on wearing this anyway).

Connie T., 03/22/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Unique Tulle Sweetheart Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

Love my dress
I ordered this dress it fits perfect, And the customizations I got done are exactly what I imagined.. I can’t wait until the wedding day.. my mom and future mother in law said it looks like a thousand dollar dress…

Joann D., 03/12/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fabulous Lace Bateau Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 02/12/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Charming Tulle Sheer Jewel Neckline Natural Waistline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques & Beadings

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 02/12/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elegant Tulle Jewel Neckline 2 In 1 Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques & Beadings & Detachable Skirt

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 02/12/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Attractive Tulle & Satin Bateau Neckline A-Line Hi-Lo Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 02/12/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Charming Acetate Satin Spaghetti Straps Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 02/12/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Glamorous Lace V-neck Neckline Natural Waistline Sheath Wedding Dress

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 02/12/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Luxury Tulle & Spandex Jewel Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses With Belt

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 02/12/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Winsome Tulle V-neck Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 02/12/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Stunning Stretch Satin Halter Neckline Sheath Wedding Dress

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 02/12/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Eye-catching Tulle & Four Way Spandex Spaghetti Straps Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques & Beadings

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 02/12/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fabulous Lace & Satin V-Neck A-Line Wedding Dresses

Here are real photos from our factory
Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 02/12/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Stunning Tulle & Satin Jewel Neckline A-Line Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques


Amazing dress!! Just like in the picture.

Olga Perez Valladares, 02/08/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars