Reviews

Elegant Tulle Bateau Neckline Natural Waistline A-line Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

Hello! I really liked that dress. Do you have real pictures are available?

Flavia, 08/19/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elegant Tulle Queen Anne Neckline Natural Waistline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

Hello! I really liked that dress. Do you have real pictures are available?

Flavia, 08/19/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Graceful Chiffon & Stretch Satin One Shoulder Neckline Floor-length Evening Dress

The dress was beautiful, nice color. the material was great, it was a little big but it could be fixed. Thank you!

Leslie Ann, 08/19/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elegant Tulle & Organza Bateau Neckline Natural Waistline Mermaid Wedding Dress

Hello! I really liked that dress. Do you have real pictures are available?

Flavia, 08/19/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Alluring Chiffon & Tulle Jewel Neckline Floor-length A-line Evening Dress

Just love the dress. The custom sizing is perfect. The amount of time it took to custom the dress was amazing. Thanks very much! The appliques are fantastic!!!! I can not believe it!!!!

Khali Whatley, 08/19/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Graceful Satin Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Neckline Evening Dress

Great commodity as fast shipping!! I got my dress and its beautiful!!! I love it!! I am now ready for Prom!

Laura Quinn, 08/19/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Charming Tulle Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline A-line Wedding Dress

It really fit my body well and the material was comfortable! Love this evening dress! I will send you the pics.

Ann Tra, 08/19/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Charming Tulle & Satin Mermaid V-neck Natural Waistline Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques & Embroidery

I was so, so, so glad about my wedding dress!It is very a smart choice to choose ordering this dress here with affordable price and amazing quality. Most important is, everything happened in the timeline I was told when placed the order.it has been reliable !

Agnes Henrik, 08/18/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Charming Tulle Spaghetti Straps Neckline Short Sheath Homecoming Dress

I was so happy to find this dress! It is beautiful. Purchasing it was painless and was for a great price! I cannot wait to wear this dress.

Dionne, 08/18/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Alluring Tulle & Satin Spaghetti Straps Neckline Natural Waistline Mermaid Wedding Dress

I am super satisfied with my dress.How STUNNING this dress is!The customer service offered great service with perfect fit of the dress, love it so much! I will come back again!

Patric, 08/18/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fabulous Tulle Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline A-line Wedding Dress

I was very pleased with the dress I ordered. It is high quality and fits perfectly.I wore this dress in white to my wedding last week and it was a big hit!

Cristina, 08/17/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Gorgeous Organza Satin Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline Mermaid Wedding Dress

Perfect!!! Beautiful, Will def use Bridalady.com again love the dress it's beautiful!!!!

Kelly, 08/17/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elegant Tulle Sweethart Neckline Natural Waistline A-line Wedding Dress

Fell in love with this dress in store, ordered it here. The staff were very helpful with my customization and dress came before expected. It is absolutely amazing and i am much more in love with this one now i cant wait to wear it :)

dmj, 08/17/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Alluring Chiffon & Tulle Jewel Neckline Floor-length A-line Evening Dress

Ordered this for one of my daughter, it was the first time i've ordered a dress from Bridalady and i was really happy with the dress when it arrived.i will be ordering my dress from here too.

Nikke, 08/17/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elegant Tulle & Satin Scoop Neckline Natural Waistline Sheath Wedding Dress With Exquisite Embroidery

it was my dream and when I saw it I knew I want exactly this dress.I must say that the dress really looks exactly like in the picture, really amazing and well tailored. I recommend it to everyone, Also the shipping and communication is perfect.

Katrina, 08/16/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Glamorous Taffeta V-neck Natural Waistline A-line Wedding Dress

Got the dress today,the dress looked even better than it did in the photos! I would highly recommend them, and will order again. Thank you!

Sandee, 08/16/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Stunning Tulle Sheath Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline Wedding Dress

The lace is so beautiful and comfortable,especially the length on the floor is so nice for the bride just like me wh wants to have a wedding in the chapel,it's so perfect.

Vicki, 08/16/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Stunning Satin & Organza Satin One Shoulder Neckline Natural Waistline Ball Gown Wedding Dress

The dress is so chic! I really love it, especially for the fabric ,they are the same. for the I hope can get your same beautiful again when I place order on your website.

Bea Furbee, 08/15/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Stunning Tulle Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline Mermaid Wedding Dress

Excelled my expectations. Ordered a size too small was scared when it got here. I found a wonderful seamstress that was able to increase more than enough with the seam allowance.I will definitely be buying from them again.

Allen Leong, 08/15/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Delicate Tulle & Satin V-neck Neckline Trumpet Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

I did not do the custom fitting so the bust is a little big but easily altered.I absolutely LOVE this dress.I have started a new eating plan and have lost some weight. I also order my daughter's flower girl dress and can not wait to see it.

Soulove, 08/15/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Gorgeous Sequin Lace Sweetheart Neckline Floor-length Mermaid Evening Dress

It is absolutely stunning and the workmanship is the most professional I have ever seen.The design of the dress is so charming and sexy.I received tons of compliments on the dress and told everyone.

Geraldine, 08/15/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elegant Polka Dot Tulle V-neck Neckline Natural Waistline Sheath Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

Absolutely beautiful dress!!! Had it custom made for my measurements and they did a fantastic job! Great overall experience and I am nothing but pleased with the outcome. It's going to make my wedding day nothing but perfect!!

Lareina Lou, 08/15/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Alluring Tulle V-neck Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Beadings And Rhinestones

Good evening.I wanted to know more about some details.The dress is same as the pictures of the site?How long it takes to deliver the dress?You can bill a lower price outside the box to pay less customs duty?I await answersBest regards

Sílvia Pinto, 08/14/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Stunning Organza Satin A-line One Shoulder Neck Dropped Waistline Wedding Dress

my dress is beautiful everything I wanted. the material is perfect as well.the work is stunning.5 stars all the way!would highly recommend it to everyone.

Anne Louise, 08/14/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Delicate Satin Sweetheart Neckline Trumpet Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

I received my dress (from China to US) just over two weeks after I purchased it. I pulled the dress out of the box and immediately had my "moment" that brides are always talking about. The craftsmanship is really quite great, the quality of the material and the color of the material are top notch. I'll post pictures later, at this point I haven't gotten around to taking any yet. Thank you, Dressily, for making the dress of my dreams at an affordable price!

Kris, 08/14/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fabulous Tulle & Satin Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline Mermaid Wedding Dress

My wedding dress arrived, all packed very well. Inside was an amazing dress well made.I was very impressed and would highly recommend buying here!

Amanda K, 08/14/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Stunning Satin&Lace&Organza Satin Ball gown Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline Wedding Dress

I was really concerned buying a wedding dress without trying it on. But I loved this style since I first saw it, so I deceided to give it a try. And it was wonderful! It doesn't look like cheap staff, it has plenty of materials in it, the quality is like all the other expensive dresss in the salons. Since I'm pretty short, I ordered a customized size, I wrote ca. 4-5 additional requests in the comment box, and got everything done correctly. I just had to bring it to the laundry to get it really fluffy again (it got a little bit crinkled during the long way from China to Europe). So the dress looked beautiful on my wedding day, everybody was admiring it, it was the best decision. Thank you Bridalady! :)

keriann83, 08/14/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Elegant Chiffon V-neck Floor-length A-line Evening Dress

I got my dress today.I am so happy with what was inside! The detail is so amazing and it looks just like the picture shows,I am very beautiful with the dress,highly recommend~!

Minaya, 08/14/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Alluring Tulle & Satin Spaghetti Straps Neckline Natural Waistline Mermaid Wedding Dress

It was great quality and unique design, I quickly fell in love with it. Shipping was fast and painless. I would gladly do business again with Bridalady.

Littlelacy, 08/13/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Gorgeous Lace & Stretch Satin Trumpet Illusion High Neckline Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

I have ordered this beautiful wedding dress for my day. I was just wanting to know if anyone had ordered this same one and has pictures of themselves in it or comments about the quality of the dress. Just feeling a bit nervous about this online purchase but also very excited.

vickyo, 08/13/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars