Reviews

Luxurious Tulle Jewel Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Rhinestones

it’s very comfortable, breathable and fit perfectly ! (Size 10)

Elizabeth, 01/15/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Modern Four Way Spandex & Organza Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

This dress is absolutely gorgeous. Got this dress custom made for my shape and it was perfect.

Stephanie, 01/14/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Luxurious Tulle Jewel Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Rhinestones

Absolutely in love with my dress! I fell in love!

Renee, 01/13/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fabulous Tulle Scoop Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

I love this dress so much. It’s so pretty.

Anika, 01/13/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Modern Four Way Spandex & Organza Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

I loved everything about this dress. So happy with my purchase!

danielle, 01/12/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Graceful Tulle & Lace V-neck Neckline Cut-out Back A-line Wedding Dress With Beadings

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 01/11/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Marvelous Tulle & Chiffon V-neck Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques

Here are real photos from our factory,this dress was customized with halter neckline

davd g., 01/11/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Charming Lace Halter Neckline Sheath Wedding Dresses With Slit

Here are real photos from our factory

davd g., 01/11/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Pretty Lace Off-the-shoulder Neckline Knee-length A-line Wedding Dress With Belt

Here are real photos from our factory,this dress was customized in blushing pink

davd g., 01/11/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Luxurious Tulle Jewel Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Rhinestones

I absolutely loved my dress. I received so many compliments.

Brittany, 01/11/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Stunning Tulle Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

I'm so in love and can't wait to get married in it!

Brianne, 01/10/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Modern Four Way Spandex & Organza Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

The dress was absolutely beautiful! I couldn’t have asked for anything more perfect, it’s true to size and looks and feel like a really expensive one.

Natalie, 01/10/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Stunning Tulle Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

I'm so so so happy with my dress and the quality wow!

jessica, 01/08/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Luxurious Tulle Jewel Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Rhinestones

I bought this gown for my wedding it looks more pretty than in the picture, I also bought my first anniversary dress and just ordered same gown for my sister. I will buy again and again.

Mavis, 01/07/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Marvelous Tulle & Lace V-neck Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques & Beadings

I did a lot of research looking for a safe place to buy my wedding dress online and ultimately decided on bridalady and I was not disappointed! My dress is perfect, the quality is great, and it has a really nice built in bra that surprised me. I would highly recommend.

Xtinasamp, 01/07/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Modern Tulle & Lace Jewel Neckline 2In 1 Wedding Dresses With Detachable Skirt & Bowknot & Beadings

The dress is so perfect and beautiful, And it fits perfect.

Natalia, 01/07/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Attractive Tulle & Organza Sheer Scoop Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques & Beadings

This dress is simply amazing! Exactly as in the pictures.

Karla, 01/07/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Modern Four Way Spandex & Organza Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

I couldn’t be happier with this dress and my experience! I took my measurements and was between a 10 and 12.

Launa, 01/07/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fabulous Tulle Scoop Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

This dress was everything and more! It fit perfectly and was so beautifully made. I could not have asked for a better wedding dress.

Ashlee, 01/07/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Pretty Lace Off-the-shoulder Neckline Knee-length A-line Wedding Dress With Belt

This Dress is absolutely beautiful. The quality and detail of this dress is amazing.

Antoinette, 01/07/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Luxurious Tulle Jewel Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Rhinestones

can some one please send me a pic of the dress when they recieved it

can someone please send me a pic of the dress as they recieved i, 01/07/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Luxurious Tulle Jewel Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Rhinestones

Bonjour jaimerai me commande cette robe pour mon mariage ,mais est il possible de la commande a mes propres mesure ?si oui comment proceder et quel sont les frais a payer???Merci de me repondre

gygy, 01/06/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Alluring Tulle Off-the-shoulder Neckline See-through Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

I ordered my dress custom sized and it fit perfectly.

Katie, 01/06/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Gorgeous Lace Queen Anne Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses With Beadings

I love my dress it fit perfectly I got the custom fit, can't wait to wear it on my day.

Karen, 01/06/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Fabulous Tulle Scoop Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

The dress comes as is pictured. I didn't get custom fitting so I'll need to get some minor alterations.

Caitlin, 01/06/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Alluring Tulle Off-the-shoulder Neckline See-through Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

Perfect in every way! I got so many compliments on my dress and more importantly, it made me feel so beautiful on my wedding day.

Wiktoria, 01/05/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Gorgeous Lace Queen Anne Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses With Beadings

I was nervous to order a dress online. I did the try at home dress first, and instantly feel in love.

Ashlyn, 01/05/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Marvelous Tulle & Lace V-neck Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques & Beadings

I am in love with my dress

Valkyrie, 01/05/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Modern Tulle & Lace Jewel Neckline 2In 1 Wedding Dresses With Detachable Skirt & Bowknot & Beadings

Im so pleased with the quality of my dress and it fits beautifully. Bridalady customer service was amazing and quick to answerall my questions

Melissa, 01/05/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Modern Tulle Off-the-shoulder Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

I’ve spent a year looking for the perfect dress and finally found it!

Morgan, 01/05/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars